Changing Your Plan

Whether you want to upgrade or downgrade, PayTracker allows you to change your plan at any time. To do this, go to your user profile.

To upgrade your plan, click on one of the upgrade options at the bottom of the profile page. Once you’ve done this continue through the form to complete the transaction.

To cancel your paid plan, click the “CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION” button on the profile page.

TOP